Live at the Bowl '68

Live at the Bowl '68

by The Doors

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2012
Label: Elektra / Wea
UPC: 0081227971199
catalogNumber: 532513


Disc 1

  1. Show Start/Intro
  2. When the Music's Over
  3. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
  4. Back Door Man
  5. Five to One
  6. Back Door Man (Reprise)
  7. The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)
  8. Hello, I Love You
  9. Moonlight Drive
  10. Horse Latitudes

Disc 2

  1. A Little Game
  2. The Hill Dwellers
  3. Spanish Caravan
  4. Hey, What Would You Guys Like To Hear?
  5. Wake Up!
  6. Light My Fire (Segue)
  7. Light My Fire
  8. The Unknown Soldier
  9. The End (Segue)
  10. The End

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Doors   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews