Live At The House Of Blues (Shout! Factory)

Live At The House Of Blues (Shout! Factory)

by Solomon Burke


$9.56 $9.99 Save 4% Current price is $9.56, Original price is $9.99. You Save 4%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 29

Product Details

Release Date: 05/03/2005
Label: Shout Factory
UPC: 0826663434224
catalogNumber: 34342
Rank: 76924

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Solomon Burke   Primary Artist,Vocals
Joe Brown   Baritone Saxophone
Tony Dagradi   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Sammy Berfect   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Carl Blouin   Baritone Saxophone
Ron Brown   Keyboards
Steve Howard   Trumpet
Mark "Kaz" Kazanoff   Saxophone,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Kevin O'Neal   Bass
Dan Rabinovitz   Trumpet
Phil Ranelin   Trombone
Jamil Sharif   Trumpet,Soloist
Ward Smith   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
John Stephens   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Lee Allen Zeno   Bass
Stuart Aptekar   Trumpet
Elizabeth Burke   Background Vocals
James Smith   Trumpet
Rick Trolsen   Trombone
Sam Mayfield   Guitar
Elmer Hopper   Master of Ceremonies
Derick McLyn   Tenor Saxophone
Ken Meredith   Master of Ceremonies
Oliver Luck Washington   Trombone
Steve Suter   Trombone,Soloist
Jimmy Weber   Trumpet,Soloist
Louis C. Thomas   Alto Saxophone
Lance Kellogg   Drums
Amber Henry   Background Vocals
George Harper   Tenor Saxophone
Joe "Bledsoe" Brown   Baritone Saxophone
Elizabeth Burke   Background Vocals
Nedra Fields   Background Vocals
Don Littleton   Percussion
Ray Collins   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Ivory Joe Hunter   Composer
Solomon Burke   Arranger,Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Wilson Pickett   Composer
David Farrell   Engineer
Jay Gallagher   Engineer
Hammond Scott   Producer,Audio Production
Joe Martin   Composer
Sonny Sanders   Composer
Willie Williamson   Composer
Selassie Burke   Producer,Executive Producer,Audio Production
Bert Russell   Composer
Nauman S. Scott   Executive Producer
Diane Wanek   Artwork,Art Direction
Ed Davis   Contributor
Jermaine Jones   Contributor
Babe Chivian   Composer
Traditional   Composer
John Roberts   Artwork
Jeff Palo   Producer
Don Covay   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews