Pub. Date:
Live at the London Palladium

Live at the London Palladium

by Liza MinnelliJudy Garland

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 20

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602547329417
catalogNumber: 002318801


Disc 1

  1. Overture: Over the Rainbow/Never Will I Marry/What Now, My Love/Liza (A
  2. The Man That Got Away
  3. The Travelin' Life
  4. Gypsy in My Soul
  5. Hello, Dolly!
  6. Together (Wherever We Go)
  7. Medley: We Could Make Such Beautiful Music/Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swi
  8. Medley: Hooray for Love/ After You've Gone/By Myself/ 'S Wonderful/ How
  9. Who's Sorry Now?
  10. Smile
  11. How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Love You When You Know I've Been
  12. What Now My Love

Disc 2

  1. Liza’s Medley: Take Me Along/ If I Could Be With You/Tea for Two/Who/Th
  2. Make Someone Happy
  3. Pass That Peace Pipe
  4. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  5. Medley: When the Saints Go Marching In/Brotherhood of Man
  6. Never Will I Marry
  7. Encores: Swanee/Chicago/Over the Rainbow/San Francisco

Album Credits

Customer Reviews