Live: Color of the Blues

Live: Color of the Blues

by Bob Paisley & the Southern Grass

CD(Jewel Case)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2008
Label: Strictly Country
UPC: 0742451855524
catalogNumber: 55


  1. Walking the Dog
  2. Heavenly Light Is Shining
  3. Paddy on the Turnpike
  4. I'll Take the Blame
  5. John Hardy
  6. Sad Prisoner's Song
  7. Color of the Blues
  8. Ragtime Annie
  9. Low and Lonely
  10. Sally Ann
  11. When You're Lonely
  12. Who'se Shoulder Will You Cry On
  13. Kentucky Waltz
  14. Rose of Old Kentucky
  15. Shenandoah Breakdown
  16. Sitting on Top of the World

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews