Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young: The Early Album Collection

Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young: The Early Album Collection

by Faron Young


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2012
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988362022
catalogNumber: 8836202
Rank: 117230


Disc 1

  1. Sweethearts or Strangers
  2. Your Cheatin' Heart
  3. Shame On You
  4. I Can't Tell My Heart
  5. Better Things Than These
  6. You Call Everybody Darlin'
  7. I'm a Poor Boy
  8. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  9. Worried Mind
  10. I'll Be Yours
  11. That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
  12. You Are My Sunshine
  13. The Object of My Affection
  14. Sweet and Lovely
  15. The Nearness of You
  16. If I Had You
  17. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  18. It All Depends On You
  19. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  20. Stay As Sweet As You Are
  21. Everything I Have is Yours
  22. Who Wouldn't Love You
  23. My Darling, My Darling
  24. Thank You For a Lovely Evening

Disc 2

  1. Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  2. Tattletale Tears
  3. Goin' Steady
  4. It's a Great Life (If You Don't Weaken)
  5. Just Married
  6. Sweet Dreams
  7. If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  8. Have I Waited Too Long
  9. For the Love of a Woman Like You
  10. That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
  11. If That's the Fashion
  12. I'll Go On Alone
  13. Almost
  14. Mom and Dad's Waltz
  15. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  16. Chattanooga Shoeshine Boy
  17. Hey Good Lookin'
  18. Bouquet of Roses
  19. Slowly
  20. Tennessee Waltz
  21. Making Believe
  22. Bimbo
  23. Don't Let the Stars Get In Your Eyes

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews