Live from Cleburne, Texas

Live from Cleburne, Texas

by Jerry Clower


Product Details

Release Date: 10/17/1990
Label: Mca
UPC: 0076732089149
catalogNumber: 891


  1. Letter from Home
  2. Wooden Leg
  3. Slop!
  4. Coon on de Log
  5. Azlee and Clovis
  6. Udell and the Reverend
  7. Definition of a Cow
  8. Tater Rides the Moped
  9. Turnip Greens
  10. Patch of Peas
  11. Who's the Boss
  12. Zeal
  13. Gathering Votes
  14. The Last Day of School
  15. Attitude

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews