Live in Amsterdam 1959

Live in Amsterdam 1959

by Louis Armstrong


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2011
Label: Ais
UPC: 8436028697922
catalogNumber: 2869792
Rank: 83002


  1. Announcement/When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  2. Back Home Again In Indiana
  3. Basin Street Blues
  4. Tiger Rag
  5. Now You Has Jazz
  6. That Old Rugged Cross
  7. Sweet Georgie Brown
  8. Autumn Leaves
  9. The World is Waiting For the Sunrise
  10. I Get Ideas (Adiós Muchachos)
  11. I Cover the Waterfront
  12. Mack the Knife
  13. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  14. Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  15. C'est Si Bon
  16. La Vie en Rose
  17. Muskrat Ramble
  18. On the Sunny Side of the Street

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews