Live in Finland

Live in Finland

by Sonata Arctica

CD(Bonus DVD)

$18.71 $19.99 Save 6% Current price is $18.71, Original price is $19.99. You Save 6%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2011
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
UPC: 0727361248628
catalogNumber: 12486


Disc 1

  1. Intro (Everything Fades To Gray)
  2. Flag In the Ground
  3. The Last Amazing Grays
  4. Juliet
  5. Replica
  6. Blank File
  7. As If the World Wasn't Ending
  8. Paid In Full
  9. Instrumental Exhibition
  10. The Misery
  11. In Black & White
  12. Letter To Dana
  13. Caleb
  14. Don't Say a Word/Outro

Disc 2

  1. Paid In Full
  2. 8th Commandment
  3. Replica
  4. Tallulah
  5. Caleb
  6. White Pearl, Black Oceans
  7. Draw Me
  8. Fullmoon

Disc 3

  1. Intro
  2. Flag In the Ground
  3. Last Amazing Grays
  4. Juliet
  5. Replica
  6. Blank File
  7. As If the World Wasn’T Ending
  8. Paid In Full
  9. Victoria’S Secret
  10. Instrumental Exhibition
  11. The Misery
  12. Full Moon
  13. In Black & White
  14. Mary-Lou
  15. Shy
  16. Letter To Dana
  17. Caleb
  18. Don't Say a Word
  19. Outro

Disc 4

  1. White Pearl, Black Oceans
  2. Draw Me
  3. In Black & White
  4. Don't Say a Word
  5. Mary-Lou
  6. Shy
  7. Letter To Dana
  8. Making of Live In Finland
  9. Making of Flag In the Ground
  10. Latin-American Tour Documentary
  11. Made In Finland Tour Documentary
  12. Photo Galleries
  13. Flag In the Ground Cover Contest
  14. Don't Say a Word
  15. Paid In Full
  16. Flag In the Ground

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sonata Arctica   Primary Artist
Tony Kakko   Vocals,Group Member
Marko Paasikoski   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Tommy Portimo   Drums,Group Member
Elias Viljanen   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Henrik Klingenberg   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Ahti Kortelainen   Live Sound Engineer
Sonata Arctica   Liner Notes
Tony Kakko   Composer
Pasi Kauppinen   Engineer
Jim Feeney   Stage Sound
Jörg Neubart "Neubi"   Tour Manager
Elias Viljanen   Composer
Henrik Klingenberg   Composer
Antti Lindholm   Guitar Techician
Ralf Speitel   Stage Sound
Gerrit Wissdorf   Tour Manager
Larry Longsleeve   Merchandising
Jukka Wahlsten   Live Sound Engineer
Rafal Szermanowicz   Director
Heikki Pietikäinen   Backline Technician
Antti Punkki   Tour Manager
Ari Arvola   Pyrotechnics
Ville Häivälä   Stage Sound
Perttu Korteniemi   Drum Technician
Grupa 13   Filmmaker,Authoring
Sol Engelhardt   Drum Technician
Emp Finland   Merchandising
Brian Warner   Merchandising
Paul Gilliam   Merchandising
Masi Hukari   Drum Technician
Panu Pohjola   Director
Xavier Loebl   Animation,Cover Art
Kyle Sabel   Guitar Techician
Tero Ylönen   Guitar Techician
Tapsa Ollonen   Drum Technician,Tour Manager

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews