Living Country Blues USA, Vol. 5

Living Country Blues USA, Vol. 5

CD(German Import)

$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/11/2008
Label: Imports
UPC: 4003099712720
catalogNumber: 740889
Rank: 277611


  1. Big Fat Mama @@James "Son" Thomas
  2. I Laid and I Wondered @@Cleveland "Broomman" Jones
  3. Bull Dog Blues @@Cedell "Big G" Davis
  4. My Babe
  5. Love Blues @@Cedell "Big G" Davis
  6. Cairo Blues @@James "Son" Thomas
  7. Hello Central @@Cedell "Big G" Davis
  8. Catfish Blues @@James "Son" Thomas
  9. Goin' to Arkansas City
  10. Jazz Boogie Woogie
  11. Let Me Play with Your Poodle @@Cedell "Big G" Davis
  12. Stormy Weather Blues

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews