Locals Only

Locals Only

by Surf Punks


$14.10 $14.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.1, Original price is $14.99. You Save 6%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 06/04/2013
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064001539
catalogNumber: 400153
Rank: 199123

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Surf Punks   Primary Artist
Scott Goddard   Vocals
Gary Bristol   Bass,Guest Appearance
Dennis Dragon   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Jeff Eyrich   Bass,Group Member
Drew Steele   Synthesizer,Guitar,Trombone,Vocals,Group Member
Bo Tomlin   Digital Drums,Guest Appearance
Dave Rodriguez   Bass,Guest Appearance
Tuff Muffin   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Mark "Mark the Shark" Miller   Organ,Synthesizer,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Andrew Jackson   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jerry Weber   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Scott Goddard   Composer
Dennis Dragon   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Dave Gordon   Liner Notes,Photo Courtesy
Mark "Mark the Shark" Miller   Composer
Gordon Anderson   Producer
Andrew Jackson   Composer
Jerry Weber   Arranger,Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews