The Lone Wolf Mysteries by Louis Joseph Vance

The Lone Wolf Mysteries by Louis Joseph Vance

by Louis Joseph Vance

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


THE LONE WOLF MYSTERIES are the first four books in Louis Joseph Vance's highly popular 'Lone Wolf' series of mystery novels. They feature Michael Lanyard, a jewel thief-turned-private detective who travels the world solving, usually single-handedly, a series of baffling crimes. Includes an active table of contents with back-linking for easy navigation.

• The Lone Wolf
• The False Faces: Further Adventures From the History of the Lone Wolf
• Red Masquerade: Being the Story of the Lone Wolf's Daughter
• Alias The Lone Wolf

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012462978
Publisher: Halcyon Press Ltd.
Publication date: 05/06/2011
Series: Halcyon Classics , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 851 KB

About the Author

Louis Joseph Vance (1879-1933) was an American writer of popular novels, perhaps best known for his detective 'The Lone Wolf.' He turned out a stream of successful books during the first three decades of the 20th century, but his career was cut short when he died in a mysterious fire in 1933.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews