The Loneliest Magician (Dragon Nimbus Series #3)

The Loneliest Magician (Dragon Nimbus Series #3)

by Irene Radford

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781440674051
Publisher: DAW
Publication date: 09/01/1996
Series: Dragon Nimbus Series , #3
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 571,213
File size: 657 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Irene Radford, author of the Dragon Nimbus (The Glass Dragon, The Perfect Princess, The Loneliest Magician, The Wizard's Treasure) and the Dragon Nimbus History (The Dragon's Touchstone, The Last Battlemage, The Renegade Dragon) series, often appears at conventions in the Oregon-California area. She is the author of the Stargods and Merlin's Descendants series as well, and is also one of the founder of the Book View Cafe. She can be contacted via her website,

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Loneliest Magician (Dragon Nimbus Series #3) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I highly recommend this book. It had great suspense and wonderful characters. Irene did a wonderful job with this story.