Long Gone Lonesome Blues (Texas Brand Series)

Long Gone Lonesome Blues (Texas Brand Series)

by Maggie Shayne

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Back from the Dead?

Ben Brand is still in mourning for his long lost wife, Penny, although it's been two years since she died in a fiery car wreck leaving her wedding band as the only identifiable thing on her body. Now he wonders if his endless grief has finally driven him crazy, because he's seen her, twice now, once outside his gym in town where he teaches martial arts to kids, and ones right outside his bedroom window. Is Ben losing his mind...or experiencing a miracle?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156948581
Publisher: Thunderfoot Publishing Inc
Publication date: 08/12/2016
Series: Texas Brands Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 59,126
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Bestselling romance author Maggie Shayne has written over 50 romance novels including series such as the Wings in the Night, the Portal, and the Texas Brands series. She has won numerous awards, including the prestigious Romance Writers of America RITA Award. In addition to her writing career, Shayne is a Wiccan High Priestess of a coven she founded.

Thriller Series: Brown and de Luca, The Shattered Sisters
Vampires Series: Wings in the Night, Wings in the Night: Reborn
Witch Series: The Immortals, The Portal Series
Fantasy: The By Magic Series
Small Town Romance: The Texas Brands, The Oklahoma All-Girl Brands, Bliss in Big Falls

So much more at MaggieShayne.com

Customer Reviews