Lookin' for More

Lookin' for More

by Sojourn


$16.84 $16.99 Save 1% Current price is $16.84, Original price is $16.99. You Save 1%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0655825505126
catalogNumber: 5637477530
Rank: 247525


  1. Lookin' for More
  2. Blame It on MTV
  3. Healing Wings
  4. Lives Upon the Shore
  5. The Sun Back Home
  6. Holding on to You
  7. We Were So Young
  8. I've Been Runnin'
  9. Heartache Runaway
  10. Pick Up the Pieces
  11. I Could Love You More
  12. Ceilo Bay
  13. When My Ship Comes In
  14. I'll Be There
  15. Lost You in the Wind
  16. I Still Need You
  17. Straight On
  18. Two Strikes

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sojourn   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews