Lords of Mercy

Lords of Mercy

by Lords of Mercy


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2015
Label: Main Man Records
UPC: 0764942263427
catalogNumber: 48

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lords of Mercy   Primary Artist
Pete Perrina   Drums,Group Member
Joe Stabile   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Danny "The Farrow" Anniello   Guitar,Group Member
Brandon Sweeny   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Rob Traynor   Producer,Engineer
Dalila Kriheli   Cover Photo
Kevin Hodapp   Cover Photo
Lords of Mercy   Producer
Pete Perrina   Composer
Andrew Baumgartner   Cover Design,Band Logo Design
John Posada   Cover Photo
Joe Stabile   Composer
Jeff Crespi   Tray Photo
Danny "The Farrow" Anniello   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews