Lose You Not

Lose You Not

by Kristie Cook

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158810787
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 01/26/2018
Series: Havenwood Falls , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 305,381
File size: 852 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lose You Not 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
JVoosen More than 1 year ago
Sequel to Forget You Not is a winning addition the the Havenwood Falls Series!!!! Lose You Not This sequel to Kristie Cooks first installment carries on with the storytelling that I have come to expect not only from a Kristie, but surprisingly, from all of the collaborating authors to this unique series. This full length addition continues the story of Michaela and Xandru as they find that simply reconnecting and rediscovering their love may not be as simple as they hoped. Being moroi vampires, caring for younger and older siblings, businesses and curses has a way of crimping their romantic plans. Can these two find their way back to each other again while still protecting their families??? You definitely don't want to miss out on this book, but don't take my word for it, read it!!!!