Lost in the Sound of Separation [Bonus DVD]

Lost in the Sound of Separation [Bonus DVD]

by Underøath

Product Details

Release Date: 09/02/2008
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
UPC: 5099923530126
catalogNumber: 35301

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Underøath   Primary Artist
John Duke   Vocals
Aaron Gillespie   Group Member
Christopher Dudley   Group Member
James "Hal" Smith   Group Member
Spencer Chamberlain   Group Member
Grant Brandell   Group Member
Daniel Davison   Drums
Jeremy S.H. Griffith   Vocals

Technical Credits

Randy Nichols   Management
Brandon Ebel   Executive Producer
Matt Goldman   Producer
Underøath   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Aaron Gillespie   Composer
Spencer Chamberlain   Composer
Jordan Butcher   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews