Lost in Transition

Lost in Transition

by Sixpence None the Richer


$12.02 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.02, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2012
Label: Tyger Jim Records
UPC: 0885686931028
catalogNumber: 1
Rank: 41280

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sixpence None the Richer   Primary Artist
Greg Leisz   Pedal Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Jim Scott   Percussion
Jason Lehning   Keyboards
John Painter   Horn
Matt Slocum   Guitar,Cello
Leigh Nash   Vocals
Cason Cooley   Keyboards
Justin Cary   Bass,Guitar (Baritone)
Will Sayles   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Jim Scott   Producer,Engineer
Daniel Tashian   Producer
Matt Slocum   Composer,Band Photo
Ashworth   Composer
Kevin Dean   Engineer
Don Clark   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews