The Lovable Little Misses

The Lovable Little Misses

by Roger Hargreaves


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28


This LOVABLE Little Miss set holds eight classic books: Little Miss Busy, Little Miss Chatterbox, Little Miss Curious, Little Miss Fun, Little Miss Helpful, Little Miss Magic, Little Miss Sunshine, and Little Miss Whoops.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780843189582
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 10/15/2009
Series: Mr. Men and Little Miss Series
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 379,767
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 11.50(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 3 - 7 Years

About the Author

The late Roger Hargreaves created the Mr. Men series for his son, Adam, who currently oversees the estate and creates illustrations for new Mr. Men books.

Customer Reviews