Love Came Down at Christmas

Love Came Down at Christmas

by Barbara GallagherBarbara Gallagher


$13.92 $13.99 Save 1% Current price is $13.92, Original price is $13.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 20
1 New & Used Starting at $14.68

Product Details

Release Date: 01/04/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479201318
catalogNumber: 5637216741
Rank: 176425


  1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  2. People Look East/Good Christian Friends, Rejoice
  3. Silent Night/He Is Born
  4. Love Came Down at Christmas/Once in Royal David's City
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
  7. What Child Is This
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  10. Angels We Have Heard on High
  11. Creator of the Stars of Night
  12. Away in a Manger/It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews