Love Can Change Everything: Demos 1967-1972

Love Can Change Everything: Demos 1967-1972

by Michael Fennelly

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/30/2013
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
UPC: 0090771541918
catalogNumber: 5419


  1. I've Been Found
  2. I Don't Think That I'll See That Time Again
  3. I Couldn't Find the Words
  4. Try to Understand
  5. Dancing Dandelions
  6. Breakdown
  7. Iris Please
  8. Love Can Change Everything
  9. Leanna
  10. I Don't Need a Map
  11. Under the Trees and Moonlight
  12. Hunger for Love
  13. The Other Side
  14. Some Madness
  15. Peace By Peace
  16. How Long Will it Take
  17. Can't Live My Life Without You
  18. Never Met a Girl
  19. Go Back
  20. Try
  21. Over My Dead Body
  22. You're a Good Girl
  23. Dark Night
  24. Flyer

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews