Pub. Date:
Love Changes Everything: The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection

Love Changes Everything: The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection

by Sarah BrightmanSarah Brightman


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27


The union of Sarah Brightman and Andrew Lloyd-Webber may not have been the most lasting marriage on the books, but Brightman remains one of the finest interpreters of the hugely successful composer's work. The second volume of the Lloyd-Webber series, which draws from earlier albums featuring Brightman, finds the ethereal-voiced vocalist touching on songs from hit shows (Jesus Christ Superstar, The Phantom of the Opera, Evita) as well as lesser-known productions such as Whistle Down the Wind). Although her striking renditions of contemporary classics provide familiar pleasure, the six previously unreleased tracks offer the most interest. Brightman, understandably, can get under the skin of a Lloyd-Webber number like few can, be it a ballad or an up-tempo, pop-influenced tune. As long as the undisputed king of present-day theatrical song keeps pumping them out, he's sure to find a steadfast musical supporter in his former mate and muse.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/13/2007
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602498742808
catalogNumber: 656730
Rank: 52410


  1. Probably on a Thursday
  2. The Perfect Year
  3. Only You
  4. Love Changes Everything
  5. Seeing Is Believing
  6. Think of Me
  7. Any Dream Will Do
  8. I Don't Know How to Love Him
  9. Too Much in Love to Care
  10. The Phantom of the Opera
  11. Make Up My Heart
  12. No Llores por Mi Argentina (Don't Cry for Me Argentina)
  13. Everything's Alright
  14. Whistle Down the Wind

Album Credits

Customer Reviews