Love Comes Softly, Books 5-8

Love Comes Softly, Books 5-8

by Janette Oke

Paperback(4 in 1 Edition)

$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 2


4-in-1 Collection Completes Janette Oke's Most Beloved Series

This special-value edition features books five through eight in the classic series that launched Janette Oke's popularity in inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The collection includes Love's Unending Legacy, Love's Unfolding Dream, Love Takes Wing, and Love Finds a Home.

Join the generations of readers who have read and reread these landmark stories.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764218248
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/21/2016
Edition description: 4 in 1 Edition
Pages: 848
Sales rank: 415,735
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.90(h) x 2.50(d)

About the Author

Bestselling author Janette Oke is celebrated across the world for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. She is credited with launching the modern era of inspirational fiction with the publication of her first novel, Love Comes Softly, in 1979. Today, her novels have sold more than 30 million copies and won numerous awards. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews