Love in a Snowstorm (Pine Harbour, #2)

Love in a Snowstorm (Pine Harbour, #2)

by Zoe York

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A sexy standalone romance in the Pine Harbour series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Zoe York. It's time for this soldier to fight for the only woman he has ever loved.

 

Jake Foster fell in love with Dani Minelli when she was a colt-legged high school senior. He knew he was too old to even look at her, let alone touch.

Dani's been trying to get his attention since returning to Pine Harbour a grown woman—and failing miserably at every turn.

This winter, everything is going to change. And when the snow stops falling, Jake and Dani won't be able to hide from their attraction any longer.

 

"This Canadian romance small-town series is perfect for fans of Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias!"

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046274264
Publisher: Zoe York
Publication date: 12/16/2014
Series: Pine Harbour , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,641
File size: 557 KB

About the Author

Zoe York lives in London, Ontario with her young family. She has an English degree and works at a university, so it was probably a foregone conclusion that she’d write a romance novel one day. What Once Was Perfect is her debut novel.

 

Customer Reviews