Love in Bloom Series Guide (Color Edition)

Love in Bloom Series Guide (Color Edition)

by Melissa Foster
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details



This is a guide to the Love in Bloom contemporary romance series by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster. Available in paperback or digital format, this guide includes a family tree, covers, summaries, character images (heroes and heroines), and pertinent character data, as well as places for readers to take notes for character and family growth, for each of the following books:


BOOK 1: Sisters in Love (Blake, Danica, Chaz, & Kaylie)

BOOK 2: Sisters in Bloom (Blake, Danica, Chaz, Kaylie)

BOOK 3: Sisters in White (NOT included for this book are: character images, and pertinent character data, because they are listed in books one and two)

THE BRADENS (at Weston, CO)

BOOK 4: Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max)

BOOK 5: Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)

BOOK 6: Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)

BOOK 7: Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)

BOOK 8: Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)

BOOK 9: Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)


BOOK 10: Game of Love (Dex & Ellie)

BOOK 11: Stroke of Love (Sage & Kate)

BOOK 12: Flames of Love (Siena & Cash)

BOOK 13: Slope of Love (Rush & Jayla)

BOOK 14: Read, Write, Love (Kurt & Leanna)

THE BRADENS (at Trusty, CO)

BOOK 15: Taken by Love (Luke & Daisy)

BOOK 16: Fated for Love (Wes & Callie)

BOOK 17: Romancing My Love (Pierce & Rebecca)

BOOK 18: Flirting with Love (Ross & Elisabeth)

BOOK 19: Dreaming of Love (Emily & Dae)

BOOK 20: Crashing into Love (Jake & Fiona)


BOOK 21: Seaside Dreams (Bella & Caden)

BOOK 22: Seaside Hearts (Jenna & Pete)

BOOK 23: Seaside Sunsets (Jamie & Jessica)

BOOK 24: Seaside Secrets (Amy & Tony)

BOOK 25: Seaside Nights (Sky & Sawyer)

This guide also includes the following books in the family tree, as well as covers, main character image (hero or heroine only - per family member in the series), some pertinent character data (varies), as well as places for readers to take notes and add the summary, character information, and family growth, for each of the following books*:

THE BRADENS (at Peaceful Harbor, MD)

Healed by Love (Nate & Jewel)

Surrender My Love (Cole)

River of Love (Sam)

Crushing on Love (Shannon)

Whisper of Love (Tempest)

Thrill of Love (Ty)


Seaside Whispers (Matt)

Seaside Embrace (Hunter)

Seaside Lovers (Grayson)


Seized by Love (Blue)

Claimed by Love (Duke)

Chased by Love (Trish)

Swept into Love (Gage)

Rescued by Love (Jake)

*publication order for the series subject to change without notice

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781941480175
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Publication date: 05/13/2015
Series: Love in Bloom Series
Pages: 172
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented—perfect beach reads for contemporary romance lovers who enjoy reading about wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines.

Customer Reviews