LOVE in the USA (Contemporary Romance Box Set, Books 4-6)

LOVE in the USA (Contemporary Romance Box Set, Books 4-6)

by Z.L. Arkadie

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


LOVE in the USA (Contemporary Romance Box Set, Books 4-6) by Z.L. Arkadie

Now that the luster of new romance has worn off, it's time to fall in love for real. Continue following the lives of characters you have come to know as they cultivate love that will last until the end of their days.

(Warning... Don't skip one book in this series because if you skip it, then you'll miss it!)

KNOW HER LOVE HER (Daisy & Belmont, #1)

Belmont and I were existing in the sobering afterglow of a whirlwind romance. Then reality set in. We were two strangers, learning to live together as man and wife. But he thought I was too consumed by ghosts from my past. I thought he was too entitled and controlling.

But after the worst happened, we had lost our way. I hadn't seen Belmont since the day we decided to take a break four months ago. And out of all the places in the world I run into him here, in this restaurant on a rainy afternoon in Chicago.

My heart flutters. My soul floats my feet above the ground. As I stand blinking at the sight before me all I want to know is what's next?

STILL IN LOVE WITH HER (Maggie & Vince, #1)

Step one:
The fun part. Falling in love. Can't keep our hands off each other. Feeling as though nothing or no one could ever come between us.

Step two:
Making step one last.

Fate has her work cut out for her in this installment of the LOVE in the USA series. Will Maggie and Vince's relationship survive her workaholic habits, Vince's scoundrel of a best friend, Maggie's crazy best friend, an egomaniac actor, a clingy ex-girlfriend and a misguided attempt at implementing BDSM tactics?

EXPLORE HER, MORE OF HER (Daisy & Belmont, #2)

Daisy and Belmont embark on a journey that connects them in a way they never expected. And there's one thing that's for sure, wherever they go, their unceasing lust is sure to follow.

The Complete LOVE in the USA series:

Find Her, Keep Her (A Martha's Vineyard Love Story) Book 1
Starring Daisy & Belmont

There's Something About Her (A Manhattan Love Story) Book 2
Starring Maggie & Vince

Say You Love Her (An LA Love Story) Book 3
Starring Charlie & Angelina

Know Her Love Her (Daisy & Belmont, #1) Book 4

Still In Love With Her (Maggie & Vince, #1) Book 5

Explore Her More of Her (Daisy & Belmont, #2) Book 6

Made To Like Her (Maggie & Vince, #2) Book 7

He's So Bad ( A San Francisco Love Story) Book 8
starring Robert & Carter

Made To Love Her (Maggie & Vince, #3) Book 9
Their final story with an HEA ending

He's So Good (Robert & Carter) Book 10
Their final story with an HEA ending

Say You Love Me (Charlie & Angel) Book 11
Their final story with an HEA ending

Adore Her More of Her (Daisy & Belmont) Book 12 - Released by December 15, 2016
Their final story with an HEA ending

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157054465
Publisher: Z.L. Arkadie Books
Publication date: 12/08/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 729,768
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

LOVE in the USA (Contemporary Romance Box Set, Books 4-6) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The series is fast paced and interesting. The only criticism is that coaxial it feels like something has been cut out that should have been left in sort of like little hokes in the plot