Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Love Kills (Lilah Love Series #4)

Love Kills (Lilah Love Series #4)

by LR Jones, Lisa Renee Jones

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


They call him Umbrella Man because he makes it rain blood. He wants to play with Lilah Love. What he doesn't know is that Lilah is a killer too, and games just piss her off.

The Lilah Love series:
Book One: Murder Notes (Murder Duet #1)
Book Two: Murder Girl (Murder Duet #2)
Book Three: Love Me Dead (Umbrella Man Duet #1)
Book Four: Love Kills (Umbrella Man Duet #2)
Book Five: Bloody Vows (Wedding Duet #1)
Book Six: Blood Love (Wedding Duet #2)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161172957
Publisher: Lisa Renee Jones
Publication date: 10/22/2019
Series: Lilah Love Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 633
File size: 937 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items