Love Letters

Love Letters

by Julie London


Product Details

Release Date: 10/20/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 4988031245835
catalogNumber: 3124583


  1. Love Letters
  2. The Second Time Around
  3. I Loves You, Porgy
  4. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
  5. Never on Sunday
  6. I Miss You So
  7. All the Way
  8. Come On-A My House
  9. Hey There
  10. And That Reminds Me
  11. Fascination
  12. Broken-Hearted Melody

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews