Love, Lies and Liquor: An Agatha Raisin Mystery

Love, Lies and Liquor: An Agatha Raisin Mystery

by M. C. Beaton


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 25

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250162274
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication date: 08/28/2007
Series: Agatha Raisin Series , #17
Edition description: Reissue
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 336,396
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

M. C. Beaton has been hailed as the "Queen of Crime" (The Globe and Mail). In addition to her New York Times and USA Today bestselling Agatha Raisin series—now a hit show on Acorn TV and public television—Beaton is the author of the Hamish Macbeth series and four Edwardian mysteries. Born in Scotland, she currently divides her time between the English Cotswolds and Paris.

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews