Love Revisited

Love Revisited

by Love

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 04/09/2002
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
UPC: 0090771510419
catalogNumber: 5104


  1. My Little Red Book
  2. Softly to Me
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Signed D.C.
  5. Seven & Seven Is
  6. Orange Skies
  7. Your Mind and We Belong Together
  8. She Comes in Colors
  9. Alone Again Or
  10. Andmoreagain
  11. Your Friend and Mine - Neil's Song
  12. Good Times
  13. You Set the Scene

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews