Love Slipped out the Door

Love Slipped out the Door

by Andrea Carter


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 27

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0796873077118
catalogNumber: 87307711
Rank: 184046


  1. Crazy About You
  2. Blues Don't Care
  3. Everlasting Love
  4. Step Up Honey
  5. Love Slipped out the Door
  6. Honey I Just Need You
  7. Sleepytime Boy
  8. Au, Revoir, Mon Amour
  9. Another Scotch & Soda
  10. What Is the Moon For?
  11. If You Could Have It All
  12. Swingin' into Heaven
  13. This Feeling So Fine
  14. Don't Say Goodnight

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews