Love That Strong

Love That Strong

by Elizabeth Hill


$16.38 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.38, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0775020087323
catalogNumber: 5637286733
Rank: 287508


  1. Look to the Earth
  2. Love That Strong
  3. Thirty Years of Tears (Duet with John Hiatt)
  4. You Can't Rush Love
  5. The Grass Looks Greener (In a White Man's Yard)
  6. The Tobacco Song
  7. Kan^Helatuksla
  8. The Rabbit Dance/The Story of Rabbit and the Pussy Willows
  9. Children of the Wild World
  10. I Am an Angel
  11. Hester N' Harvey
  12. The Dance Is Done

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews