Love Travels

Love Travels

by Julie Reiber


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/09/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261350134
catalogNumber: 5637909675


  1. I Got Love
  2. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  3. Little Green
  4. When You're Around
  5. Through the Mountain
  6. Still Hurting
  7. Walk On By
  8. Back to You
  9. Let Him Fly
  10. Be My Love
  11. Stay
  12. There's a Way
  13. Hold Out, Hold Up, Hold On
  14. Defying Gravity

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews