Lovers and Dreamers 3-in-1 (Dream Trilogy Series)

Lovers and Dreamers 3-in-1 (Dream Trilogy Series)

by Nora Roberts
4.5 22

Paperback(Reprint)

$18.21 $21.00 Save 13% Current price is $18.21, Original price is $21. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, September 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 
    Details

Overview

Lovers and Dreamers 3-in-1 (Dream Trilogy Series) by Nora Roberts

Margo, Kate, and Laura were brought up like sisters amidst the peerless grandeur of Templeton House, but each grow to fulfill their own unique destinies in this dramatic trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.

Daring to Dream

Amidst the grandeur of Templeton House, Margo, Kate, and Laura were brought up like sisters. But it is Margo, the housekeeper's daughter, whose dreams first take her far away on a magnificent journey full of risk and reward.

Holding the Dream

Kate knew she had something her friends Margo and Laura could never have—a shrewd head for business. But now, faced with professional impropriety, Kate is forced to look deep within herself.

Finding the Dream

Laura seemed to have it all. Beautiful and intelligent, there was nothing that could keep her from her dreams. Until fate took away the man she thought she loved.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425201756
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 01/28/2005
Series: Dream Trilogy Series
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 752
Sales rank: 468,659
Product dimensions: 5.97(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.53(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.

Hometown:

Keedysville, Maryland

Date of Birth:

1950

Place of Birth:

Silver Spring, Maryland

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lovers and Dreamers 3-in-1 (Dream Trilogy Series) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love a book that takes you in and wraps around more than one character that flows through to the next story. Started with the new reprint and had to get the collection.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i read these book and i could not put them down its a must read
Orla More than 1 year ago
Another wonderful trilogy by Miss Nora. The stories and people are so believable and real that I sometimes forgot I was reading fiction and not a biography. I have been a fan of Miss Nora's since I was 16 and for the past four years I have especially enjoyed her trilogy books. I recommend this book to any fan of Miss Nora's or to someone who is just becoming acquainted with her works.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lizzy40 More than 1 year ago
This has to be one of my favorite Nora Roberts Books...I couldn't put it down. The story just flowed and I couldn't wait to turn the page to see what happens next...I love the stong characters, and how they didn't give up on there dreams even when things were at there worst....Love this this book......
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
KSC927 More than 1 year ago
For fans of Nora Roberts, "Lovers and Dreamers" is the way to go: you get three books in one volume. Now there is no more waiting to see what happens to the next character in a trilogy -- you've got all three characters in one tome. As far as "Lovers' and Dreamers" goes, it is pretty formulaic but Nora's fans will love the romance that each of the three characters find.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
babyblue33 More than 1 year ago
She is, indisputably, one of my favorite autahors of all time, and this trilogy was no exception. I've read enough of Ms. Roberts to identify and recognize her particular little quirks, both in words and characters, but for me, that doesn't detract from her writing. Her love scenes are realistic without being offensive and add to the story, rather than being the focus. Escapist reading at its finest; if you want to get away, curl up with a Nora Roberts novel. You won't be disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This trilogy made up of 3 dream series books is very thick, but it is so good that I got through it in no time! I did not want to be done even though I lost alot of sleep staying up reading to see what happened next! This is one series that I'd actually like to read again. All three center around 3 young women who are not related but who grew up together in one home and are very close friends. The first book revolves around Margo and her life and relationships, the second around Kate and the third around Sarah. These books are an excellent examples of why I love to read Nora Roberts books - you feel like you really know the characters, there is a strong sense of family closeness and true friendship. I would definitely recommend this series to anyone that likes romance stories with some interesting twists!"
LisaRap More than 1 year ago
I was bored with the first two books of the trilogy but you have to read them to get enough background information. The third book was about the character Laura and it was so wonderful. It was heartbreaking and sweet.
NancyC More than 1 year ago
Entertaining easy read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
3 stories in one book...excellent reading! Hard to put down any of Robert's series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book so much. I loved the way Margo, Kate and Laura were such different individuals but they were still such good friends. I absolutely fell in love with each guy. The book was too good to put down, but when I finally finished it, I wished it wasn't over.
Guest More than 1 year ago
ok so i read the book and of course i loved. temptress margo, practical kate,and classy but resposible laura. i think this is one of my favorites. two months after i read a guy from one of my classes told he was reading it. he got all the to the story of kate and said he liked. i was completely trown away by this. not only did he apprecate roberts' writing but he was even getting into the storyline. this is saying something. nora roberts is reaching to different kinds of readers.not just us romantics.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I started reading Nora's books just six months ago and I now own over 50 of them! I've read close to 75 and this one is probably my very favorite! She has an incredible talent with words and this book was extremely clever. I fell in love with the characters and I was honestly so engrossed with the book that I was thinking of making a trip to Monterey to say hello! You know you've read a really great book when you're thinking of visiting imaginery people! I highly recommend this book to anyone who hasn't read it yet. Nora Roberts is a genius!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Nora Roberts is great it what she does! The book was fantasitic. All three were so well written and just have you engulfed with the characters. There witty, and sharp tounge. The presence and charisma of strong smart females. And the men who they fall in love with. All though it would have been nice to have had an epilouge at the end. Since you get to see Margo and Kate with their husbands it would have been equally nice to have Lauras.