Lovers: The Haunted Castle

Lovers: The Haunted Castle

by Lila Dubois

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Mary Callahan doesn’t remember Glenncailty, or the handsome Michael Baker, yet she’s a connection to both by a dark, dangerous past.

Returning to Ireland for the first time since she was a baby, Mary sets out to learn more about her parents who died in a car bombing, and the rural Irish town where she was born. Her first night at the Glenncailty Castle hotel is full of magic when she stumbles into the pub and meets Michael.

Wary of her sudden and intense feelings for him she tries to keep Michael at arms distance even as he introduces her to people who knew her parents. But there are dark forces at play in the castle, and Mary can’t shake the feeling that she’s being watched by someone…or something. When confronted by the past, she must decide if she’s willing to risk her heart for a chance at love and a place to call home.

The Irish Castle Lovers, Book 2 in the bestselling Glenncailty Ghosts series from multi-published, bestselling author Lila Dubois is a gothic romance with an Irish castle, ghosts, and danger. This Irish mystery will keep you turning the pages from start to finish.

*Previously Published: (2013) Farm Boy Press, Original title: The Irish Lovers

Glenncailty Ghosts series by Lila Dubois
1. Redemption: The Irish Castle
2. Lovers: The Irish Castle
3. Ghosts: The Irish Castle
4. Bones: The Irish Castle

What readers are saying...
"Really enjoyed this, I thought it had a bit of everything." ~Sami
"The story itself is delightful and told in such a believable way that the reader has to accept it as true and factual." ~Whitebeard Books

Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Irina Shapiro, and Darcy Coates

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946363619
Publisher: Book Boutiques
Publication date: 06/30/2017
Series: The Glenncailty Ghosts , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 112
Sales rank: 637,801
File size: 672 KB

About the Author

Lila Dubois is a multi-published, bestselling author of erotic, paranormal and fantasy romance. Her books have been nominated for many awards including RT Book Reviews Erotic Novella for Undone Rebel and the Golden Flogger. Having spent extensive time in France, Egypt, Turkey, Ireland and England Lila speaks five languages, none of them (including English) fluently. Lila lives in Los Angeles and loves receiving email from readers, though she is slow to respond since she recently created a tiny human. Can books featuring secret baby plots be far behind?

Customer Reviews