Love's Christmas Hope

Love's Christmas Hope

by Naomi Rawlings
Love's Christmas Hope

Love's Christmas Hope

by Naomi Rawlings



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


They've been apart so long they feel like strangers... but can faded memories and forgotten love lead to a Christmas full of hope?

When Jessalyn Dowrick's husband left her and their three daughters to head west five years earlier, she had no choice but to pick up the pieces of her broken life and continue without him, eventually supporting herself as Eagle Harbor's seamstress, and secretly hoping her husband would return. But days soon slipped into months, and months into years, all without word of Thomas or a cent of the money he'd promised to send.

While working day and night to build a new life that his wife would be proud of, Thomas wrote Jessalyn every week asking her to come to South Dakota. But she never arrived. In fact, she never answered a single one of his letters. When he returns to Eagle Harbor in time for Christmas, he finds a woman who not only hadn't received his letters, but also thought him dead.

With Christmas quickly approaching and storms trapping Thomas in town until the harbor can reopen, will he be able to convince his wife he's worth a second chance?

Buy Love's Christmas Hope today and immerse yourself in this holiday tale of new beginnings and hope restored!

Eagle Harbor Series--Where Love Finds Its Anchor
Prequel: Love's Violet Sunrise (Hiram and Mabel)
Book 1: Love's Unfading Light (Mac and Tressa)
Book 2: Love's Every Whisper (Elijah and Victoria)
Book 3: Love's Sure Dawn (Gilbert and Rebekah)
Book 4: Love's Eternal Breath (Seth and Lindy)
Book 5: Love's Christmas Hope (Thomas and Jessalyn)
Book 6: Love's Bright Tomorrow (Isaac and Aileen)
Short Story: Love's Beginning (Elijah and Victoria)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157423346
Publisher: Cedar Lake Press
Publication date: 04/16/2017
Series: Eagle Harbor , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 346
Sales rank: 113,384
File size: 712 KB

About the Author

Naomi Rawlings is the author of nine historical Christian novels, including the Amazon bestselling Eagle Harbor Series. While she'd love to claim she spends her days huddled in front of her computer vigorously typing, in reality, she spends her time homeschooling, cleaning, picking up, and pretending like her house isn't in a constant state of chaos. She lives with her husband and three children in Michigan's rugged Upper Peninsula, along the southern shore of Lake Superior where they get 200 inches of snow every year, and where people still grow their own vegetables and cut down their own firewood--just like in the historical novels she writes.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items