Lovesick Electric

Lovesick Electric

by Hot Chelle RaeHot Chelle Rae




Hot Chelle Rae's 2009 debut album, Lovesick Electric, features the Nashville band's propulsive and radio-friendly emo and post-punk-influenced dance-rock. Showcasing the talents of vocalist Ryan Keith Follese, guitarist Nash Overstreet, drummer Jamie Follese, and bassist Ian Keaggy, the album also features production from alt-rock masterminds Butch Walker and Eric Valentine. These are engaging, melodic, danceable, and passionate songs that bring to mind the yearning emo-pop of Metro Station along with the '80s-influenced dance-rock sound of the Killers. Lovesick Electric includes the singles "I Like to Dance" and "Bleed."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2009
Label: Red Int / Red Ink
UPC: 0886974335320
catalogNumber: 43353

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hot Chelle Rae   Primary Artist
Eric Valentine   Percussion
Butch Walker   Percussion,Background Vocals
Ian Keaggy   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Matt Radosevich   Percussion,Background Vocals
Anton Patzner   Strings
Lewis Patzner   Strings

Technical Credits

Johnny Hamlin   Management
Don Ienner   Management
Eric Valentine   Programming,Producer
Butch Walker   Programming,Producer
Matt Erickson   Programming
Jeff Gilligan   Art Direction
Matt Radosevich   Programming,Producer
M. Erickson   Composer

Customer Reviews