Loving and Losing (Nancy Drew On Campus Series #15)

Loving and Losing (Nancy Drew On Campus Series #15)

by Carolyn Keene

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Loving and Losing (Nancy Drew On Campus Series #15) by Carolyn Keene

The Nancy Drew on Campus series has nearly one half million copies in print, and the national media attention surrounding it has been phenomenal--reaching more than 20 million people via newspapers, magazines and radio, underscoring Nancy's timeless appeal.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780671568047
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication date: 11/01/1996
Series: Nancy Drew On Campus Series , #15
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 4.24(w) x 6.96(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 11 - 14 Years

About the Author

Carolyn Keene is the pseudonym of the writers of the Nancy Drew and The Dana Girls mystery book series. The name "Carolyn Keene" is the invention of Edward Stratemeyer and the Stratemeyer Syndicate, which was known for packaging books for children. Ghost writer Mildred Wirt Benson was the first and primary writer of the Nancy Drew books before additional authors, including Edward Stratemeyer's daughter Harriet Adams, took over the mantle. The classic Nancy Drew series includes 78 books and the first, The Secret of the Old Clock, continues to be the most popular book. "Carolyn Keene" is also credited as writer to Nancy Drew spin-off book series River Heights and the Nancy Drew Notebooks.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews