Lucas (Deardon Mini-Series Book Two)

Lucas (Deardon Mini-Series Book Two)

by Kelli Ann Morgan


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


She wanted a better life...

LUCY RUSSELL travels west to make a life as a mail-order bride, but when her would-be groom skips town, a wealthy benefactor sweeps her away to Whisper Ridge Ranch where she unwittingly falls for the one man in Montana who doesn't want a wife. However, when secrets are exposed and tragedy hits home, it is in his arms she takes comfort and his kisses that give her hope for their future.

He just wanted the truth...

LUCAS DEARDON leaves Oregon in search of his estranged grandfather with the hope he'll be able to mend their broken relationship and save his family's ranch in the process, but he never imagined the journey would lead him to the one woman whose kindness and intoxicating smile could tempt him enough to marry. So, when her life is threatened, he will stop at nothing to keep her safe-even if that means making her his bride.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781939049193
Publisher: Inspire Books (a division of Inspire Creative Serv
Publication date: 04/16/2015
Pages: 168
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews