Lucky Man (A Songwriter's Notebook)

Lucky Man (A Songwriter's Notebook)

by Severin BrowneSeverin Browne


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
1 New & Used Starting at $19.99

Product Details

Release Date: 01/03/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261346670
catalogNumber: 34667
Rank: 200788


  1. Lucky Man
  2. Enough for Us
  3. Calypso Rose
  4. To the Light
  5. I Am Not Cactus
  6. Is It Really True?
  7. Britta's Birthday Song
  8. Don't Give Up on Me Virginia
  9. Cat Woman
  10. Dear Ruthie
  11. The Other Man
  12. When It's Right It's Right
  13. Lessons

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews