LUCY: The Complete Lucy Kendall Series with Bonus Content

LUCY: The Complete Lucy Kendall Series with Bonus Content

by Stacy Green

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


LUCY: The Complete Series with Bonus Content.

Warning: You will lose sleep. This book will keep you up late in order to turn those pages. This book will cause your heart to race and even skip a few beats. –Amazon Reviewer

This set includes:
All Good Deeds (Lucy Kendall #1)
See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2)
Gone to Die (Lucy Kendall #3)
All Fall Down (Lucy Kendall #4)
Bonus Content: Additional scenes from each novel featuring Chris Hale.
Bonus Content: An essay on writing the series from author Stacy Green.

ALL GOOD DEEDS (bronze medalist, thriller, 2015 IPPY Awards)
A former social worker turned vigilant killer of pedophiles believes she’s saving children. The disappearance of a child shatters her illusions and forces her into diabolical web she may never escape.

Lucy Kendall still believes she can control justice. After fighting to take down a child sex trafficking ring, she becomes a murder suspect and runs straight into the enemy’s trap.

Lucy Kendall is ready to end her life when she realizes her closet ally has gone after a monster and is missing. Lucy knows the only way to save her friend is to step back into the darkness she’s terrified will consume her.

Lucy is determined to start over, but the murder of a former foster child contains a taunting message. Lucy rushes home only to find the one person she’ll still kill for has been taken and the gauntlet thrown.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153195438
Publisher: Twisted Minds Press
Publication date: 04/10/2016
Series: Lucy Kendall Series , #5
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 120,774
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

About the author
Born in Indiana and raised in Iowa, Stacy Green earned degrees in journalism and sociology from Drake University. After a successful advertising career, Stacy became a proud stay-at-home mom to her miracle child. Now a full-time author, Stacy juggles her time between her demanding characters and supportive family. She loves reading, cooking, and the occasional gardening excursion. Stacy lives in Marion, Iowa with her husband Rob, their daughter Grace, and the family’s three obnoxious but lovable canine children.

Amazon Author Page
Facebook Stacy Green, Author
Twitter @StacyGreen26

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

LUCY: The Complete Lucy Kendall Series with Bonus Content 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You will find the topic dark & disturbing but it should frighten you! The series grips you and forces you to keep reading to see what happens next. Great characters, good plot, red herrings, you think you know who did it then you turn the page and start to doubt yourself. Truly wonderful series. I loved that all the books built on same story yet each had its own story within. Would you follow in Lucy's path? Wish there were more books coming in this series. Cant wait for Erin Prince series.....hope to see more of Lucy and company.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved all 4 in 3 days..couldn't put it many twists and turns....I never guessed who it was!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never written a review before but this series dictates I do. This was a well written series of books that definitely had me caught up from almost the beginning. So many details it was sometimes hard to completely understand everything that was happening - just like the investigative crime shows on TV. The author obviously did her research! Plus that it's so refreshing to read books that are not full of grammatical errors. Stacy Green you are top-notch in my book! (Pun intended).
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dark subject but great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago