Lulajze: The Lullaby for Jesus

Lulajze: The Lullaby for Jesus

by Grazyna Auguscik


$22.85 $22.99 Save 1% Current price is $22.85, Original price is $22.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 28

Product Details

Release Date: 12/27/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0633547000815
catalogNumber: 5637313930
Rank: 278087


  1. Lulajze Jezuniu/Lullaby Sweet Jesus (A Cappella)
  2. Mizerna Cicha/Only a Manger Bad
  3. Cicha Noc/Silent Night
  4. A Cradle in Bethlehem
  5. Witaj Gwiazdko Zlota/Welcome Golden Shining Star
  6. La Nanita Nana/Sleep My Little Jesus
  7. Lulajze Jezuniu/Lullaby Sweet Jesus
  8. Oj Maluski, Maluski/Oh, Little One
  9. Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. Nino Lindo/Beautiful Baby
  11. Gdy Sliczna Panna/When the Beautiful Virgin Mary
  12. Ave Maria
  13. Lulajze Jezuniu/Lullaby Sweet Jesus

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews