by Bill Nelson


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2012
Label: Ais
UPC: 5013929740365
catalogNumber: 2974036


  1. A Luminous Kind of Guy
  2. Tiny Aeroplanes
  3. Bright Sparks
  4. Is This Alchemy?
  5. Language of the Birds
  6. All I Am is You
  7. Life in Reverse
  8. Telepathic Cats
  9. Two Hearts Beating
  10. Blood off the Wall
  11. She's Got Me Floating
  12. It's OK
  13. Burning Down
  14. Her True and Perfect Serpent
  15. Wait For Tomorrow

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bill Nelson   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews