Lunara: The Sagittarius Quadrilogy

Lunara: The Sagittarius Quadrilogy

by Wyatt Davenport

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Lunara: The Sagittarius Quadrilogy by Wyatt Davenport

In books six, seven, eight and nine of the series, two hundred years after the MSA were defeated, discrimination is still rampant on Mars.

Earthling Robin Acadia has never been fully accepted into Martian society. She's been living with the prejudices since her Martian father's death as a child, but she never imagined Martian One would push Mars towards complete segregation from their Earth brethren.

With Mars and Earth's tensions growing, she finds help from famous billionaire Kirkon Tibor, who has made tremendous scientific discoveries over the last twenty years, but none greater than his next discovery. To right the wrongs against them, their mission pushes them to find the secrets left behind by Chloe Jones and her mysterious legacy.

Naomi Ravenswood has been living the good life on Mars as an Earth spy. But her fortunes turn quickly when she makes a tragic mistake on her latest mission, jeopardizing her cover and threatening her investigation into a mysterious group attacking Martian and Earth colonies

Kirkon Tibor has taken the Protector and its crew into the far reaches of the Sagittarius Dwarf Galaxy. His bane will soon be revealed and his worst nightmare will come true. Desperately he attempts to keep his secret long enough to fix his mistakes.

Meanwhile, Robin Acadia discovers that her life isn't quite as expected. When her estranged best friend faces grave danger, she must act to save her, all the while fighting herself and the others around her determined to use her to meet their goals.

Finish the LUNARA adventure with the final four books in the series.

Includes four ebooks:
Robin Acadia and the Martians
Naomi Ravenswood and the Earth War
Kirkon Tibor and the Sephians
Seth Smith

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045772778
Publisher: Wyatt Davenport
Publication date: 03/15/2014
Series: Lunara Collection , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,033,215
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Wyatt Davenport was born in 1977 in Kingston, Ontario, and grew up in London, Ontario, and Atlanta, Georgia. He currently lives in Colorado Springs with his wife Colleen and their two Siberian Huskies. He has a computer science degree from the University of Western Ontario.An avid fan of science fiction and fantasy, Wyatt is inspired by authors like Timothy Zahn, Michael Crichton, Robert Aspirin, and J. R. R. Tolkien.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews