Mad Max: Fury Road [Original Soundtrack]

Mad Max: Fury Road [Original Soundtrack]

by Tom Holkenborg


$11.13 $11.99 Save 7% Current price is $11.13, Original price is $11.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Mad Max: Fury Road [Original Soundtrack]

The soundtrack for Mad Max: Fury Road was provided by Tom Holkenborg, aka Junkie XL -- a Dutch composer, musician, and producer who previously worked on The Dark Knight Rises, Paranoia, and Man of Steel, among other films. For Fury Road, he was up to the task of providing thunderous sounds -- battering drums, screaming guitars, urgent strings and horns, all physical and skillfully orchestrated -- to match the intense action. Even the relatively quiet, drone-like interludes are rife with tension. Outside the context of the film -- as a soundtrack for joyriding, for example -- it could be dangerous.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2015
Label: Watertower Music
UPC: 0794043172687
catalogNumber: 39642
Rank: 11484


  1. Survive
  2. Escape
  3. Immortan’s Citadel
  4. Blood Bag
  5. Spikey Cars
  6. Storm Is Coming
  7. We Are Not Things
  8. Water
  9. The Rig
  10. Brothers In Arms
  11. The Bog
  12. Redemption
  13. Many Mothers
  14. Claw Trucks
  15. Chapter Doof
  16. My Name Is Max
  17. Let Them Up

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews