Made in New England

Made in New England

by Lui Collins


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/1978
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0766163105647
catalogNumber: 5637737371


  1. The Mushy One
  2. Wake Up Time
  3. Distance
  4. Love Is Losin' Hold
  5. The Silkie
  6. Jealous Lover
  7. The Endless Mile
  8. You Are the Songbird
  9. I'll Know the Time
  10. Everything's Fine Right Now
  11. Almost (Eiderdown Quilt)
  12. Born and Bred
  13. Vermont Is Afire in the Autumn

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews