by Guy Sebastian

CD(Australian Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/02/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0888750073822
catalogNumber: 5006271


  1. Madness
  2. Mama Ain't Proud
  3. Like a Drum
  4. Elephant
  5. Alive
  6. Light and Shade
  7. Linger
  8. One of Us
  9. Imagine the Sunrise
  10. Lightning
  11. Come Home with Me
  12. Animal in Me
  13. The Pause

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews