B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Maggie May and Miss Fancypants Mysteries Books 1 - 3

Maggie May and Miss Fancypants Mysteries Books 1 - 3

by Aleksa Baxter

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Maggie May never wanted to investigate a murder, but when her grandpa was accused of killing a man he'd threatened with a shotgun, what was she supposed to do? Let him go back to prison? Not if she can help it.

Join Maggie May, her incorrigible Newfoundland Miss Fancypants, and a cast of quirky characters in small-town Colorado as they solve mysteries and try to just live their lives.

This first collection includes A Dead Man and Doggie Delights, A Crazy Cat Lady and Canine Crunchies, and A Buried Body and Barkery Bites.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162574156
Publisher: Aleksa Baxter
Publication date: 05/17/2021
Series: The Maggie May and Miss Fancypants Collection , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 237,464
File size: 723 KB

About the Author

Aleksa Baxter has a lot in common with the main character of her cozy mystery series, Maggie May. She loves Coke, the Colorado mountains, her family and friends, and especially her Newfie, who is not named Miss Fancypants but is very much the inspiration behind her.

Customer Reviews