B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Maggie May and Miss Fancypants Mysteries Books 4 - 6

Maggie May and Miss Fancypants Mysteries Books 4 - 6

by Aleksa Baxter

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Maggie May is done with murder. If she finds another dead body she's just going to step right over it and carry on as if it never happened. But when a little boy shows up with a piggy bank full of quarters and asks her to find his mom, she can't say no, can she?

Join Maggie May, her incorrigible Newfoundland Miss Fancypants, and a cast of quirky characters in small-town Colorado as they solve mysteries and try to just live their lives.

This second collection includes A Missing Mom and Mutt Munchies, A Sabotaged Celebration and Salmon Snaps, and A Poisoned Past and Puppermints. as well as the bonus short story Halloween at the Baker Valley Barkery & Cafe.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162574170
Publisher: Aleksa Baxter
Publication date: 05/17/2021
Series: The Maggie May and Miss Fancypants Collection , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,017,873
File size: 751 KB

About the Author

Aleksa Baxter has a lot in common with the main character of her cozy mystery series, Maggie May. She loves Coke, the Colorado mountains, her family and friends, and especially her Newfie, who is not named Miss Fancypants but is very much the inspiration behind her.

Customer Reviews