Magic Box

Magic Box

by The Loved Ones


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Magic Box

13 studio tracks from 1966-67, including "The Loved One," "Sad Dark Eyes, " and "Everlovin' Man, " as well as three previously unreleased live cuts from the same era. The rest of the material is usually less fearsome and innovative, though much of it still carries an air of subdued menace.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/21/2007
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0731455113020
catalogNumber: 5511302
Rank: 49106


  1. The Loved One
  2. Everlovin' Man
  3. Sad Dark Eyes
  4. A Love Like Ours
  5. Love Song
  6. Blueberry Hill
  7. Shake, Rattle & Roll
  8. This Is Love
  9. Magic Box
  10. More Than Love
  11. The Woman I Love
  12. The Loverly Car
  13. I Want You to Love Me
  14. (I'm No Good) Without You
  15. Everlovin' Man
  16. Ongo Bongo Man
  17. Rave On
  18. Oh, Lonesome Me
  19. My Name Is Earl

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews